Jean Marie Ward

fiction, nonfiction and all points in between
Previous Post:   Next Post:

The blurbs just get better and better

I am so pumped!  Patty Briggs has this to say about With Nine You Get Vanyr:

I had such fun with this story.  With Nine You Get Vanyr is an original romp sure to appeal to fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Lynn Kurland.

First Carole www.carolenelsondouglas.com, now Patty www.hurog.com–two of my very favorite writers–like the novel Teri and I wrote.  How cool is that?  Thank you, ladies!
Not only that, but it appears the very talented Anne Cain will be doing our cover.  Anne was the cover artist for Ann Vremont’s The Reluctant Muse <http://samhainpublishing.com/reluctantmuse.shtml>, K.A. Shuster’s Acts of the Saints <http://samhainpublishing.com/actsofthesaints.shtml> and Ciar Cullen’s Lords of Ch’I <http://samhainpublishing.com/lordsofchi.shtml>.  She also writes.  (Blood Brothers <http:samhainpublishing.com/bloodbrothers.shtml>, the novel she wrote with Barbara Sheridan, is also available from Samhain.)  Can’t wait to see what she comes up with for us!
Cheers and happy dances,

Tags: , ,

Posted in Blog 10 years, 11 months ago at 12:12 am.

Add a comment

Comments are closed.